Join us

Campaigning together to ensure that facts prevail over disinformation and fake news – that is our mission.


Institutional partners


Sign up right here to participate.


As a supporter you use your own channels to spread facts together with us – online, in the form of letters to the editor, etc. Register now right above. In addition to your statement you are also welcome to send us a picture of yourself.

As a partner (company or other organization) you allow us to use the name, logo and a statement of your organization. You present yourself to the public in the context of our commitment to fact-based opinion-forming and socially important decisions based on scientific methods. Join us right now. Please send your logo by e-mail.


As a sponsor, your company / organisation provides an additional financial contribution to the financing of the ReclaimTheFacts campaign. Your logo will appear in newsletters and on all of our own platforms that we use. If possible, your institution will also be mentioned in media releases. Please contact us by e-mail.

%d bloggers like this:

Aktiv gegen Desinformation

Partner

Gemeinsam dafür kämpfen, dass sich Fakten gegen Desinformation und Fake News durchsetzen – das ist unsere Mission.


Institutionelle Partner


Melde Dich gleich hier an, um mitzumachen.


Als Supporter nutzt Du Deine eigenen Kanäle, um mit uns gemeinsam Fakten zu verbreiten – online, in Form von Leserbriefen usw. Jetzt gleich oben anmelden. Sehr gerne kannst Du uns auch zusätzlich zu Deinem Statement auch noch ein Foto schicken.

Als Partner (Unternehmen oder andere Organisation) erlauben Sie uns, Name, Logo und ein Statement Ihrer Organisation zu verwenden. Sie präsentieren sich der Öffentlichkeit im Kontext unseres auf wissenschaftlichen Methoden basierenden Engagements für Faktenbasiertheit bei der Meinungsbildung und gesellschaftlich wichtigen Entscheidungen. Machen Sie jetzt gleich mit. Ihr Logo stellen Sie bitte per E-Mail zu.

Als Sponsor leistet Ihr Unternehmen / Ihre Organisation zusätzlich einen finanziellen Beitrag zur Finanzierung des ReclaimTheFacts-Campaigning. Ihr Logo erscheint in Newslettern und auf allen eigenen Plattformen, die wir verwenden, wenn möglich wird Ihre Institution auch in Medienmitteilungen erwähnt. Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt per E-Mail mit uns auf.

%d Bloggern gefällt das: